WattFlyer RC Electric Flight Forums - Discuss radio control eflight

WattFlyer RC Electric Flight Forums - Discuss radio control eflight (https://www.wattflyer.com/forums/index.php)
-   Flight Simulators (https://www.wattflyer.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=34)
-   -   all channels on phoenix simulator (https://www.wattflyer.com/forums/showthread.php?t=75262)

blkfleet 02-01-2015 08:32 PM

all channels on phoenix simulator
 
Hi, i am using a TGY 9xr Tx with a sim adapter by RCware which allows me to use the Tx wireless. my question today is how do i get phoenix to allow me to use all my channels and not only the basic 6ch for heli/plane controls? i cant use my pots or my actual throttle hold switch i have to use another switch as my throttle hold. any info would be appreciated....Thanks

orlbuzz 01-15-2021 06:13 PM

SIX years later
 

Originally Posted by blkfleet (Post 967927)
Hi, i am using a TGY 9xr Tx with a sim adapter by RCware which allows me to use the Tx wireless. my question today is how do i get phoenix to allow me to use all my channels and not only the basic 6ch for heli/plane controls? i cant use my pots or my actual throttle hold switch i have to use another switch as my throttle hold. any info would be appreciated....Thanks

Six years later and I would like a reply to his question also. Sometimes the other channels above the basic 6 will work, usually they don't.


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:19 AM.

Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2021 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.

Page generated in 0.04756 seconds with 9 queries